Members - click icon to login

Log in


  • Home
  • Officers & Directors
OFFICERS & COMMITTEE CHAIRS

President

Robert P. Zahradka

Tiffany & Bosco PA

1455 Frazee Road, Suite 820

San Diego, CA 92108
(619) 501-3503
rpz@tblaw.com

Vice President & California Bankruptcy Forum Liaison

Meredith King
Higgs Fletcher & Mack, LLP
401 West "A" St, Ste. 2600
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 595-4236
kingm@higgslaw.com


Secretary

Fanny Cherng

Legal Aid Society of San Diego, Inc.

110 S. Euclid Ave. 

San Diego, CA 92114
(877) 534-2524
F: (619) 263-5697
fannyc@lassd.org

Treasurer
Gary J. Holt

1286 University Ave., Ste. 189
San Diego, CA 92103
(619) 692-9254
gary@garyholtlaw.net

Website & Social Media
Committee Chair
Ahren Tiller
Bankruptcy Law
Center, APC

1230 Columbia St, Ste. 1100
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 894-8831
ahren.tiller@blc-sd.com

Membership & Sponsorship Committee Chair 
Geoffrey E. Marr

Law Offices of Geoffrey E. Marr
402 West Broadway, Ste. 860
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 238-1198
gemarr59@hotmail.com

MCLE Coordinator & Networking Committee Co-Chair 

Kristin T. Mihelic   

U.S. Department of Justice

Office of the U.S. Trustee
880 Front Street Suite 3230
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 557-5013 x4803
ktmihelic@yahoo.com

Networking Committee Co-Chair

Todd Bulich

Todd Bulich Real Estate Company, Inc.

110 W. A Street, Suite 1100

San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 235-9959
tbulich@toddbulich.com


DIRECTORS

Leonard J. Ackerman 

6977 Navajo Road, Ste. 124
San Diego, CA  92119
(619) 463-0555
ljabkatty@gmail.com


Kenneth R. Shemwell

Brody & Shemwell, APC

1350 Columbia St.

Suite 403

San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 546-9200

kshemwell@brody-law.com


Gary Elmer
Ciardi Ciardi & Astin

600 B St, Ste. 300
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 270-8811

gelmer@ciardilaw.com


Richard Stevenson

Staff Attorney for Chapter 13 Trustee David Skelton

525 B Street, Ste. 1430. San Diego, CA 92101

Richard@ch13.sdcoxmail.com

619-338-4006 



Michael N. Flynn
Conway Mackenzie
333 South Hope Street, Ste. 3625
Los Angeles, CA 90071
(817) 681-8860
mflynn@conwaymackenzie.com


Chris Bush

Law Offices of Chris Bush

2727 Camino del Rio South, Suite 135

San Diego, CA 92108

(619)678-1134

chris@chrisbushlaw.com

Derek Soinski
Financial Law Group
5656 La Jolla Blvd.
La Jolla, CA 92037
(858) 454-9887
dereks@flgsd.com



EX OFFICIO DIRECTORS

Hon. Louise DeCarl Adler
Hon. Christopher B. Latham
Hon. Margaret M. Mann
Hon. Laura S. Taylor

Michael Williams

Clerk of Court


PAST PRESIDENTS

2020 Meredith King

2019 Paul Leeds
2018 Maggie E. Schroeder
2017 Ahren Tiller
2016 Gary Rudolph
2015 Gary Rudolph
2014 Todd Headden
2013 Dawn Messick
2012 Tracy Shimmelfenig
2011 Joe Dunn
2010 Steve Berman

2009 Chris Hawkins
2008 Dave Brody
2007 Jana Logan
2006 Jeffrey Cawdrey
2005 Kathryn Catherwood
2004 Evan Sorem
2003 Kathleen Cashman-Kramer
2002 Christopher Celentino
2001 Geraldine Valdez
2000 Jeffrey Isaacs

1999 Radmila Fulton
1998 Mary M. Testerman
1997 John Morrell
1996 Susan C. Stevenson
1995 Hon. Margaret M. Mann
1994
1993 Michael O'Halloran
1992
1991 David L. Osias
1990 Hon. Ross M. Pyle


© 2020 San Diego Bankruptcy Forum. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software