Members - click icon to login

Log in


  • Home
  • Officers & Directors
OFFICERS & COMMITTEE CHAIRS
President
Meredith King

Higgs Fletcher & Mack, LLP
401 West "A" St, Ste. 2600
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 595-4236

kingm@higgslaw.com


Vice President and Networking Committee Chair
Carolina Kotzias Tiller
Bankruptcy Law Center, APC
1230 Columbia St, Ste. 1100
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 894-8831
carolina@blc-sd.com

Secretary
Robert P. Zahradka
Tiffany & Bosco PA
1455 Frazee Road, Suite 820
San Diego, CA 92108
(619) 501-3503
rpz@tblaw.com
Treasurer
Gary J. Holt

2356 Moore St, Ste. 104 (Old Town)
San Diego, CA 92110
(619) 692-9254
gary@garyholtlaw.net

Website & Social Media
Committee Chair
Ahren Tiller
Bankruptcy Law
Center, APC

1230 Columbia St, Ste. 1100
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 894-8831
ahren.tiller@blc-sd.com

Membership & Sponsorship Committee Chair and California Bankruptcy Forum Liaison
Paul J. Leeds
Higgs Fletcher & Mack, LLP
401 West "A" St, Ste. 2600
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 236-1551
leedsp@higgslaw.com

MCLE Coordinator
Kristin T. Mihelic                   

U.S. Department of Justice
Office of the U.S. Trustee
880 Front Street Suite 3230
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 557-5013 x4803
ktmihelic@yahoo.com

DIRECTORS

Len Ackerman
16977 Navajo Road, Ste. 124
San Diego, CA  92119
(619) 463-0555
ljabkatty@gmail.com

Todd Bulich
Todd Bulich Real Estate Company, Inc.
110 W. A Street, Suite 1100
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 235-9959
tbulich@toddbulich.com



Fanny CherngStaff Attorney, Consumer Protection Division
Legal Aid Society of San Diego, Inc.
110 South Euclid Ave.
San Diego, CA 92114
(877) 534-2524
F: (619) 263-5697
fannyc@lassd.org

Gary Elmer
Ciardi Ciardi & Astin

600 B St, Ste. 300
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 270-8811

gelmer@ciardilaw.com

Michael N. Flynn
Conway Mackenzie
333 South Hope Street, Ste. 3625
Los Angeles, CA 90071
(817) 681-8860
mflynn@conwaymackenzie.com

Geoffrey E. Marr, Esq.
Law Offices of Geoffrey E. Marr
402 West Broadway, Ste. 860
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 238-1198
gemarr59@hotmail.com

Derek Soinski
Financial Law Group
401 Via Del Norte
La Jolla, CA 92037
(858) 454-9887
dereks@flgsd.com

Deepalie Milie Joshi, Esq.
Joshi Law Group
8555 Aero Drive, Ste. 303
San Diego, CA 92123
(619) 822-7566
milie@joshilawgroup.com

EX OFFICIO DIRECTORS

Hon. Louise DeCarl Adler
Hon. Christopher B. Latham
Hon. Margaret M. Mann
Hon. Laura S. Taylor

Barry Lander
Clerk of Court

C. David Rossen
Webmaster


PAST PRESIDENTS

2019 Paul Leeds
2018 Maggie E. Schroeder
2017 Ahren Tiller
2016 Gary Rudolph
2015 Gary Rudolph
2014 Todd Headden
2013 Dawn Messick
2012 Tracy Shimmelfenig
2011 Joe Dunn
2010 Steve Berman

2009 Chris Hawkins
2008 Dave Brody
2007 Jana Logan
2006 Jeffrey Cawdrey
2005 Kathryn Catherwood
2004 Evan Sorem
2003 Kathleen Cashman-Kramer
2002 Christopher Celentino
2001 Geraldine Valdez
2000 Jeffrey Isaacs

1999 Radmila Fulton
1998 Mary M. Testerman
1997 John Morrell
1996 Susan C. Stevenson
1995 Hon. Margaret M. Mann
1994
1993 Michael O'Halloran
1992
1991 David L. Osias
1990 Hon. Ross M. Pyle


© 2020 San Diego Bankruptcy Forum. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software