Members - click icon to login

Login


  • Home
  • Officers & Directors
OFFICERS
President
Ahren A. Tiller
Bankruptcy Law Center, APC
1230 Columbia St, Ste 1100 
San Diego, CA  92101
(619) 894-8831
 ahren.tiller@blc-sd.com

Vice President
Julian McMillan

McMillan Law Group
2751 Roosevelt Rd, Ste 204
San Diego, CA 92106
(858) 375-1816
julian@mcmillanlawgroup.com

Secretary
Kathryn A. Millerick

Sullivan Hill Lewin Rez & Engel, APLC
550 West C St, Ste 1500
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 595‐3267
millerick@sullivanhill.com

Treasurer
Gary J. Holt

2356 Moore St, Ste 104 (Old Town)
San Diego, CA 92110
(619) 692-9254
gary@garyholtlaw.net

DIRECTORS

Marshall J. Hogan

Foley & Lardner LLP
3579 Valley Centre Dr, Ste 300
San Diego, CA 92130
(858) 847-6743
MHogan@foley.com

Stephan A. Hoover
3527 Landsford Way
Carlsbad, CA 92010
(760) 707-3453
hoover.stephan@gmail.com

Kathryn U. Tokarska 
Tokarska Law Center 
185 West “F” St, Ste 100 
San Diego, CA  92101 
(619) 285-1992 
ktokarska@sdbankrupt.com


Daniel M.B. Nadal
U.S. Bankruptcy Court
325 West F St
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 557-3455
daniel_nadal@casb.uscourts.gov

David J. Rausa
Law Offices of D.J. Rausa
1081 Camino del Rio South, Ste 207
San Diego, CA 92108
(619) 295-3322
dj@debtdoc.com

Allison Rego
Cooley LLP
4401 Eastgate Mall
San Diego, CA 92121-1909
(858) 550 6000
arego@cooley.com



Maggie E. Schroedter
Higgs Fletcher & Mack, LLP
401 West "A" St, Ste 2600
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 236-1551
schroedterm@higgslaw.com

Cheryl L. Stengel
Law Office of Cheryl L. Stengel
110 West A St, Ste 750
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 269-2126
clstengel@outlook.com

Nicholas Wilson
Douglas Wilson Companies
1620 Fifth Ave, Ste 400
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 641-1141
nwilson@douglaswilson.com


EX OFFICIO DIRECTORS

Hon. Louise DeCarl Adler
Hon. Christopher B. Latham
Hon. Margaret M. Mann
Hon. Laura S. Taylor


Tiffany Carroll
Acting United States Trustee

Barry Lander
Clerk of Court

C. David Rossen
Webmaster


Joseph Dunn
CBF Representative

Dawn Messick
CBF Representative

Gary B. Rudolph
CBF Representative





© 2017 San Diego Bankruptcy Forum. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software