Members - click icon to login

Log in


  • Home
  • Officers & Directors
OFFICERS
President
Maggie E. Schroedter

Higgs Fletcher & Mack, LLP

401 West "A" St, Ste 2600
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 236-1551
schroedterm@higgslaw.com

Vice President
Julian McMillan

McMillan Law Group
2751 Roosevelt Rd, Ste 204
San Diego, CA 92106
(858) 375-1816
julian@mcmillanlawgroup.com

Secretary
Kathryn A. Healy

Sullivan Hill Lewin Rez & Engel, APLC
550 West C St, Ste 1500
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 595‐3267
healy@sullivanhill.com

Treasurer
Gary J. Holt

2356 Moore St, Ste 104 (Old Town)
San Diego, CA 92110
(619) 692-9254
gary@garyholtlaw.net

DIRECTORS

Marshall J. Hogan
Foley & Lardner LLP
3579 Valley Centre Dr, Ste 300
San Diego, CA 92130
(858) 847-6743
MHogan@foley.com

Deepalie Milie Joshi, Esq.
Joshi Law Group
8555 Aero Drive, Ste. 303
San Diego, CA 92123
(619)822-7566
milie@joshilawgroup.com

Meredith King
U.S. Bankruptcy Court
325 West F St
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 557-6692
Meredith_King@casb.uscourts.gov



Paul J. Leeds
Higgs Fletcher & Mack, LLP
401 West "A" St, Ste 2600
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 236-1551
leedsp@higgslaw.com

Daniel M.B. Nadal
U.S. Bankruptcy Court
325 West F St
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 557-3455
daniel_nadal@casb.uscourts.gov

Allison Rego
Barnes & Thornburg LLP
501 West Broadway, Ste 800
San Diego, CA 92101
(424) 386-4963
arego@btlaw.com

Ahren A. Tiller
Bankruptcy Law Center, APC
1230 Columbia St, Ste 1100
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 894-8831
ahren.tiller@blc-sd.com

Carolina Kotzias Tiller
Bankruptcy Law Center, APC
1230 Columbia St, Ste 1100
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 894-8831
carolina@blc-sd.com

Kathryn U. Tokarska
Tokarska Law Center 
185 West “F” St, Ste 100 
San Diego, CA  92101 
(619) 285-1992 
ktokarska@sdbankrupt.com

Nicholas Wilson
Douglas Wilson Companies
1620 Fifth Avenue
, Suite 400
San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 641-1141

nwilson@douglaswilson.com

Robert P. Zahradka
Tiffany & Bosco PA
1230 Columbia St, Ste 680
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 501-3503
rpz@tblaw.com




EX OFFICIO DIRECTORS

Hon. Louise DeCarl Adler
Hon. Christopher B. Latham
Hon. Margaret M. Mann
Hon. Laura S. Taylor


Tiffany Carroll
Acting United States Trustee

Barry Lander
Clerk of Court



C. David Rossen
Webmaster

Gary Rudolph
CBF Representative

PAST PRESIDENTS

 2017Ahren Tiller
 2016Gary Rudolph
 2015Gary Rudolph
 2014Todd Headden 
 2013 Dawn Messick
 2012 Tracy Shimmelfenig
 2011Joe Dunn 
 2010Steve Berman 
 2009Chris Hawkins 
 2008Dave Brody 
 2007Jana Logan 
 2006Jeffrey Cawdrey 
 2005Kathryn Catherwood 
 2004Evan Sorem 
 2003Kathleen Cashman-Kramer 
 2002Christopher Celentino 
 2001 Geraldine Valdez 
 2000Jeffrey Isaacs 
 1999Radmila Fulton 
 1998Mary M. Testerman 
 1997John Morrell 
 1996Susan C. Stevenson 
 1995Hon. Margaret M. Mann 
 1994 
 1993Michael O'Halloran 
 1992 
 1991David L. Osias 
 1990Hon. Ross M. Pyle 

© 2017 San Diego Bankruptcy Forum. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software