Members - click icon to login

Log in


  • Home
  • Officers & Directors
OFFICERS
President
Paul J. Leeds
Higgs Fletcher & Mack, LLP
401 West "A" St, Ste. 2600
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 236-1551
leedsp@higgslaw.com


Vice President
Deepalie Milie Joshi, Esq.
Joshi Law Group
8555 Aero Drive, Ste. 303
San Diego, CA 92123
(619)822-7566
milie@joshilawgroup.com

Secretary
Meredith King

U.S. Bankruptcy Court
325 West F St
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 557-6692
Meredith_King@casb.uscourts.gov


Treasurer
Gary J. Holt

2356 Moore St, Ste. 104 (Old Town)
San Diego, CA 92110
(619) 692-9254
gary@garyholtlaw.net

DIRECTORS

Len Ackerman
16977 Navajo Road, Ste. 124
San Diego, CA  92119
(619) 463-0555
ljabkatty@gmail.com

Gary Elmer
Ciardi Ciardi & Astin
600 B St, Ste. 300
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 270-8811

gelmer@ciardilaw.com

Michael N. Flynn
Conway Mackenzie
333 South Hope Street, Ste. 3625
Los Angeles, CA 90071
(817) 681-8860
mflynn@conwaymackenzie.com










Geoff Marr
Law Office of Geoffrey E Marr
402 W Broadway Ste. 860
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 238-1198
gemarr59@hotmail.com

Julian McMillan
McMillan Law Group
2751 Roosevelt Rd, Ste. 204
San Diego, CA 92106
(858) 375-1816
julian@mcmillanlawgroup.com

Daniel M.B. Nadal
U.S. Bankruptcy Court
325 West F St
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 557-3455
daniel_nadal@casb.uscourts.gov




Allison Rego
Barnes & Thornburg LLP
655 West Broadway, Ste. 900
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 321-5003
arego@btlaw.com

Maggie E. Schroedter
Higgs Fletcher & Mack, LLP

401 West "A" St, Ste. 2600
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 236-1551
schroedterm@higgslaw.com

Derek Soinski
Bankruptcy Law Center, APC
1230 Columbia St, Ste. 1100
San Diego, CA 92101
(800) 551-7922
derek@blc-sd.com

Carolina Kotzias Tiller
Bankruptcy Law Center, APC
1230 Columbia St, Ste. 1100
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 894-8831
carolina@blc-sd.com

Robert P. Zahradka
Tiffany & Bosco PA

1230 Columbia St, Ste. 680
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 501-3503
rpz@tblaw.com




EX OFFICIO DIRECTORS

Hon. Louise DeCarl Adler
Hon. Christopher B. Latham
Hon. Margaret M. Mann
Hon. Laura S. Taylor


Tiffany Carroll
Acting United States Trustee

Barry Lander
Clerk of Court



C. David Rossen
Webmaster

Gary Rudolph
CBF Representative

PAST PRESIDENTS

 2017Ahren Tiller
 2016Gary Rudolph
 2015Gary Rudolph
 2014Todd Headden 
 2013 Dawn Messick
 2012 Tracy Shimmelfenig
 2011Joe Dunn 
 2010Steve Berman 
 2009Chris Hawkins 
 2008Dave Brody 
 2007Jana Logan 
 2006Jeffrey Cawdrey 
 2005Kathryn Catherwood 
 2004Evan Sorem 
 2003Kathleen Cashman-Kramer 
 2002Christopher Celentino 
 2001 Geraldine Valdez 
 2000Jeffrey Isaacs 
 1999Radmila Fulton 
 1998Mary M. Testerman 
 1997John Morrell 
 1996Susan C. Stevenson 
 1995Hon. Margaret M. Mann 
 1994 
 1993Michael O'Halloran 
 1992 
 1991David L. Osias 
 1990Hon. Ross M. Pyle 

© 2017 San Diego Bankruptcy Forum. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software